VidyaDeep Foundation's
Late Shri Uttamrao Tatpuje Memorial Scholarship

Miss. Jyoti Rane, a student of 11th Standard Science (F. Y. J. C) is awarded with "Late Shri Uttamrao Tatpuje Memorial Scholarship".
At the hands of: Hon. Shri B. T. Wadkar, President, VidyaDeep Foundation
In presence of: Hon. Shri. D. D. Medhekar and Hon. Shrimati Premalata Tatpuje

1. Number of Scholarships


2. Scholarship Amount

Rs. 100/- per month + Educational Material

3. Period of Scholarship

Two Years (Standard XI and XII)

4. Category

Meritorious Female candidate from Economical Backward Class